Membership‎ > ‎

Member Contact Information

Adams Brad        NY OCME        New York NYCbones@hotmail.com
Alley Olivia      Travis County OCME Texas oalley1@gmail.com
Austin Dana      Terrant County          Texas Austin.associates@hotmail.com
Berg Angela    Tulsa OCME            Oklahoma angela.berg@ocme.ok.gov
Crowder Christian Harris county           Texas xiancrowder@gmail.com
Derrick Sharon    Harris county          Texas sharon.derrick@ifs.hctx.net
Fulginiti Laura       Maricopa County    Arizona fulginitil@mail.maricopa.gov
Galloway Alison       UCSC                    California gallow@ucsc.edu
Gocha Tim           Las Vegas OCME   Nevada tim.gocha@unlv.edu
Hart Gina         NJ OCME                NJ ginahart99@hotmail.com
Hartnett-McCann Kristen      NY OCME               New York dr.khartnett@gmail.com
Haugen Gwen (Gwendolyn)   Honolulu    Hawaii gwen.haugen@yahoo.com
Hughes Cris           UIUC                           IL hughesc@illinois.edu
Ingraham Mark        University of North Texas TX mark.ingraham@unthsc.edu 
Juarez Chelsey    CSUF                      California chelsey.juarez@gmail.com
London Marilyn    University of Maryland  MD mlondon@hers.com
Love Jen (Jennifer)    D.C                    D.C Jennifer.love@dc.gov
Mavroudas Sophia    Texas State San Marcos  TX sm78@txstate.edu
McQuade (Potter) Wendy    University of North Texas TX wendy.mcquade@unthsc.edu
Miller Elizabeth beth@4N6anth.com
Moore Elliot        Honolulu   Hawaii elliott_moore@hotmail.com
Pope Kat (Katharine)    Delaware OCME    DE kathropologist@mac.com
Prutsman-Pfeiffer Jennifer Wyoming County Coroner  NY jjprutsman@gmail.com
Rainwater Chris    NY OCME                            NY crainwater@ocme.nyc.gov
Servello John    University of North Texas      TX john.servello@unthsc.edu
Sharplin Allison  NY OCME                            NY allison.sharplin@gmail.com
Spatola Brian    NMHM                                  DC brianspatola@gmail.com
Stevens William (Bill)    USC                           SC  stevensw@rcgov.us
Taylor Kathy    Kings County OCME            WA Katherine.taylor@kingcounty.gov
Trammell Lindsay    St. Louis CO. OCME        MO ltrammell@stlouisco.com
Walsh-Haney Heather    Florida Gulf Coast Univ    FL hwalsh@fgcu.edu
Zephro Lauren    Santa Cruz Co Sherrifs Office Lauren.zephro@santacruzcounty.us
Zinni (Prince) Debra    Honolulu                        Hawaii  dr.debra_prince@yahoo.com
Comments