New Board of Directors

posted Mar 1, 2014, 6:58 AM by Brian Spatola^   [ updated Feb 11, 2018, 5:16 PM by Viktor Zaytsev ]
The membership has voted in the new BOD who will serve for a three year term. Officers were chosen by the new Board:

Katharine Pope, Chair
Chelsey Juarez, Secretary
Wendy Potter McQuade Treasurer
ennifer Love
Brian Spatola
Mark Ingraham
Lauren Zephro